Daily Archives: March 25, 2010

Yay! Health care bill allocated money to Indian child molesters! woot!

The comedy almost makes me forgive the insanity.  Nah.

From Big Govt:

Native American Child Molesters Are People Too!

by Jason Mattera

If only we had a real press corps in this country, then Alan Grayson (D-FL) and the other 219 Democrats in the House of Representatives who voted for HR 3952 would’ve been asked this question:

Please explain to me why you voted for a health-care bill that allocates money to fund the rehabilitation of Native American child molesters?

No joke, people: If Grayson and company had their way, the House bill that passed back in November would’ve mandated that our taxes go toward treating “perpetrators of child sexual abuse who are Indian or members of an Indian household.” (It’s on page 1950, section 713. See for yourself)

That’s one of the main reasons why there were so many drone-like youth out there who get suckered by Team Obama’s and the Democrats’ hope-a-dope mantra, as I explain in my brand-new book: Obama Zombies: How the Liberal Machine Brainwashed My Generation.

So Alan Grayson got off the hook, eh? Not exactly. I caught up with the Congressman. Hey — somebody had to do it: (see video)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

America today: The State is the parent.

So beyond sickening.  Seattle school provides abortion for 15 year-old student without notifying parents.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

“It’s time for Sestak to name names.”

This dickhead never wrote me back when I confronted him on his lies to my friend, who is fighting stage 4 prostate cancer, regarding the health “reform” bill.  I was so happy to read he is going aid in a cover-up in which someone in the White House has committed a felony!  Buh- bye!!  Joe, I promised you that I would do everything I could to make sure everyone I know knows you are a liar and do not deserve to represent us.  And I don’t lie.

Get ’em, Arlen.  And then we can be rid of both your gross asses:

“There is a specific federal statute, which makes it a bribe to make an offer for a public office,” Specter told NBC’s Andrea Mitchell. “When I was district attorney, if somebody came and told me that, I would say, ‘Well, name names. Name dates. Name places.’ That’s a very serious charge. It’s a big black smear without specification. I’m telling you there is a federal crime, punishable by jail. Anybody who wants to say that ought to back it up. Congressman Sestak has gotten a lot of political mileage out of that. It’s really an attack on the administration.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

“A Fiscal Train Wreck”

“…the United States will likely raise taxes substantially, and taxes as a percent of GDP will reach levels never seen in U.S. history (although common in Europe).  The politics of that will be fascinating to watch.  If the political process is stymied as our leaders debate the relative merits of tax hikes versus spending cuts, bond investors may get nervous, and we could witness either the Krugman inflation scenario or the much less likely default scenario.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

“Obamacare Day One – Companies are already warning about higher health-care costs.”

This is the sort of pesky, unimportant stuff that Hopenchangey people don’t bother themselves with.

“It’s only a small measure of the destruction that will be churned out by the rewrite of health, tax, labor and welfare laws that is ObamaCare, and only the vanguard of much worse to come.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized