“The biggest story in the world!” or “American News Media is a Joke,” V 982,379,923.239842

Climategate: The World’s Biggest Story, Everywhere but Here

The biggest scandal of our times is a non-story to U.S media. Why are the London papers covering the Climategate collapse, but not ours?

I’ve had a post on “Climategate” and my stance on “global warming” building in my draft folder for weeks, but I just cannot keep up with the awesomely ever-changing story  to make a finished post.  I should just give up and post the list of headlines instead.  I think the above blog post will do in the meantime.  You’d better be paying attention to this and doing your homework.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

