I am sad today

And sadder that I expect even sadder still days to come.  If you don’t know why, you should.  Maybe I’ll have a longer post in me soon (and I feel an angry one brewing).  But on this sickening day, I haven’t been able to get these words from the greatest American leader of the last century, if not more, out of my head.

 

Screw windmills and solar shit… we could probably just hook up some wires to ol’ Ronnie and the founding fathers as they spin in their graves at the Europeanization of America under Obama.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I am sad today

  1. Brittani

    FFS. Healthcare workers do NOT work for free they will have to be paid some way. Oh and who in their right mind actually read that set of Encyclopedia’s that is a bill? Seriously?

Leave a Reply

